open-day

SIM4u - Aviation Service offers training courses such as MCC, Type Rating, Screening and more

Pilots welcome!

SIM4u Aviation Service has set itself the goal to offer prospective and active pilots "state of the art" simulator technology, which guarantees a quality and professional training. Original built-up parts, latest navigation technology, high-resolution visual and user-friendly in-structor station. A place close to the real aircraft training safe for pilots, flight schools and airlines.

This professionalism is already ensured by the choice of our location. We deliberately based our fixed-base Simulator at the Simulator Center of LAT - Lufthansa Aviation Training (former LFT - Lufthansa Flight Training) at Berlin-Schoenefeld, to enable each pilot the use of the simulator in a qualified and successful surrounding.

Service and quality means for us: you are the Number one. You just focus on your learning success, we take care about everything around.

In cooperation with our partner network we offer you:

  • Various courses, i.e. MCC, Type Rating, Screenings, Checks and Assessments
  • Fully equipped Training- and Meeting Rooms
  • Professional equipment , i.e. CBT-Stations, Mockup´s, B737 FTD
  • Latest map sheets and educational material
  • Support of experienced Boeing Pilots
  • Access to Airlines
  • Hotel reservation
  • Arrangements of taxis, car hire, flight bookings

The SIM4u team introduces itself

Competence, friendliness, service and quality... performance factors that are pursued by trained pilots, engineers and other professionals in SIM4u to make your training as successful as possible. We make sure that you will feel comfortable and are able to absolve your simulator hours in a professional environment and successful.

Oliver Thiemke | Management

sim4u

The qualified manager has been active for more than a decade in the aviation industry... After various stations at Berlin-Tegel airport, he moved into the training area and gained extensive experience with ATPL and type rating training for pilots. He is using this now for SIM4u in order to advice flight schools and airlines on (inter-) national terrain in the use of the FNPT II.


Kay Wachtelborn | Sales

sim4u

As an active Boeing 737 pilot and instructor on this and other types, he enriches our team not only regarding the coordination and optimum implementation of our daily work in the simulator and office, but also supports us with his long-term experience in world wide sales and personal client and customer support. Through his direct wire to pilots, instructors and the aviation industry, he presents the perfect link between all parties involved in operation, sales & marketing and the training.


Steffen Lange | Quality Management / Marketing

sim4u

After high school degree and Ph.D. in business administration, the active management consultant and lecturer has specialized himself in quality management by ISO 9001. Additionally he assists companies in various industries to sell their core competencies. Now, he invested his knowledge and experience in a customer-oriented development for SIM4u.


Werner Schmidt | Maintenance

sim4u

Is our expert for aviation analysis and evaluation of the B737-fixed-base simulator. Working as a pilot and captain on the Airbus A310, he moved during the 90s on to Boeing B737 with a German airline. In addition to active flying of more than 40 years, he always had a passion for teaching young pilots. His extensive experience of ap-proximately 24,000 flight hours, comes to use even after his retirement as coach at flight schools in the region.

open-day

SIM4u - Aviation Service bietet Ihnen Ausbildungskurse wie MCC, Type Rating, Screenings und mehr

Pilots welcome!

SIM4u Aviation Service hat es sich zum Ziel gesetzt, angehenden und aktiven Piloten „State of the Art“ Simulatortechnik anzubieten, die ein qualitatives und professionelles Training garantiert. Verbaute Originalteile, neueste Navigationstechnik, hochauflösendes Visual und eine bedienerfreundliche Instruktor-Station stellen ein Training nahe am realen Flugzeug für Piloten und Flugschulen sowie Airlines sicher.

Diese Professionalität stellen wir bereits durch die Wahl des Standortes sicher. Die Platzierung des Boeing B737 (Fixed-base) Simulator erfolgte bewusst im Simulator-Trainingszentrum der LAT Lufthansa Aviation Training (ehemalig LFT - Lufthansa Flight Training) in Berlin-Schönefeld, um jedem Piloten die Nutzung des Simulators in einem qualifizierten und erfolgreichen Umfeld zu ermöglichen.

Service und Qualität bedeuten für uns, dass Sie an erster Stelle stehen. Ihnen gehört unsere Aufmerksamkeit. Konzentrieren Sie sich auf den Lernerfolg während ihrer Simulator-Sessions, wir kümmern uns auch um das "Drumherum".

In Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Partner-Netzwerk bieten wir Ihnen:

  • Verschiedene Ausbildungskurse wie MCC, Type Rating, Screenings, Checks und Assessments
  • Vollausgestattete Schulungs- und Besprechungsräume
  • Professionelles Equipment, wie CBT-Stationen, Mockup´s, B737 FTD
  • Verschiedenstes Lehr- und Kartenmaterial
  • Unterstützung durch erfahrene Boeing-Piloten
  • Zugang zu Airlines
  • Reservierung von Hotelübernachtungen
  • Organisation von Taxis, Mietwagen oder Flügen

Das SIM4u Team stellt sich vor

Kompetenz, Freundlichkeit, Service und Qualität… Erfolgskomponenten, die von ausgebildeten Piloten, Technikern und anderen Fachleuten bei SIM4u angestrebt werden, um Ihre Ausbildung so erfolgreich wie möglich zu gestalten. Wir sorgen dafür, dass Sie sich wohlfühlen und in einem professionellen Umfeld erfolgreiche Simulatorstunden absolvieren können.

Oliver Thiemke | Geschäftsleitung

sim4u

Der gelernte Groß- und Außenhandelskaufmann ist seit mehr als einem Jahrzehnt in der Luftfahrt tätig. Nach verschiedensten Stationen am Flughafen Berlin-Tegel wechselte er in den Trainingsbereich und sammelte hier umfangreiche Erfahrungen in der ATPL- und Type Rating-Ausbildung von Piloten. Diese nutzt er heute bei SIM4u, um Flugschulen und Fluggesellschaften auf (inter-)nationalem Terrain professionell im Einsatz des FNPT II zu beraten und die Ausbildung qualitativ als auch ökonomisch sicherzustellen.


Kay Wachtelborn | Vertrieb

sim4u

Als aktiver Boeing 737 Pilot und Ausbilder auf diesem und anderen Mustern, bereichert er unser Team nicht nur hinsichtlich der Koordination und optimalen Durchführung unserer täglichen Arbeit im Simulator und Büro, sondern bringt auch seine langjährige Erfahrung im weltweiten Vertrieb und persönlichen Kundenbetreuung mit ein. Durch den direkten Draht zu Piloten, Ausbildern und Luftfahrtunternehmen bildet er die perfekte Verbindung zwischen allen, die in den Betrieb, Verkauf und das Training involviert sind.


Steffen Lange | Qualitätsmanagement / Marketing

sim4u

Nach Hochschulstudium und Promotion der Betriebswirtschaftslehre hat sich der aktive Unternehmensberater und Dozent auf die Optimierung von Prozessen durch ISO 9001 spezialisiert. Parallel unterstützt er Unternehmen verschiedenster Branchen bei der erfolgreichen Vermarktung ihrer Kernkompetenzen. Nunmehr investiert er seine Kenntnisse und Erfahrungen in die kundenorientierte und luftfahrtspezifische Entwicklung von SIM4u, die er mit Begeisterung forciert.


Werner Schmidt | Technik

sim4u

Ist unser Fachmann für die fliegerische Analyse und Bewertung des B737-Fixed-base Simulators. Als Kapitän auf Airbus A310 tätig, wechselte er in den 90er Jahren auf Boeing B737 bei einer deutschen Fluggesellschaft. Neben der aktiven Fliegerei von über 40 Jahren hatte er immer ein Faible für die Vermittlung von Know-how an den fliegerischen Nachwuchs. Seinen umfangreichen Erfahrungsschatz aus ca. 24.000 Flugstunden setzt er auch nach seiner Pensionierung als Trainer bei Flugschulen in der Region ein.